Farmer dating site in australia

I would like a kind generous man. Who does not mind helping others. And would give to people in othet countries if need be. Who likes a joke and who doesnt hangout at the pub everynight. A non smoker and a occasional drinker About me: Im pretty easy going. I like a good joke. I like eating in or out. I grew up in perth. I like animals but not so much cats.

I really dont no what else to write here. Looks like i have a lot of dribbling to do. Have u done anything or been anywhere omg. I have blue eyes. I especially like the remixes of old songs. And i suppose regae.

They are just amazing. People really have the wrong idea of what goes on in other countries. I want to go again next year. And not sure which other place to go to yet I take my dog walking. A person who is a goal getter or at least dosnt give up and gives their percent. That they want to be in a fullfilling relationship which takes two to make it work, to grow old together and enjoy life for all it is and can be.

To be themself in honesty. I am very artistic and creative, warm, positive and have a good sense of humour, i can laugh at myself and enjoy good conversation. Im down to earth and value my friends. Im affectionate, funny, loving, dedicated, caring and that secret question we all ask but dont always write is the bedroom for me is for fun with dark secrets not just vanilla play. I love icehockey, watch netflix and enjoy a good mystery. I enjoy being at home snuggling on the couch with a good bottle of whatever i feel and a nice cheese, fresh fruit platter and chocky of course.

I have alot of interests but the best way to find out what im like is meet me. My guy needs to be healthy, physically and emotionally. Helpful with daily duties. Spoil me coz he wants to not coz he has too. Care about how I feel and listen. Treat me as he wants to be treated. Be passionate, loving, truthful and loyal. No lies or half truths. Can laugh at himself and me. Be confident and strong. From NZ, now living in Aussie. I like to be busy, being social, walks, laughs plus quiet times.

Very passionate bout being with the right man. I offer loyalty, compassion, trust, support and faithfulness.

I have a romantic side and like to spoil the man i am with and want him to do the same for me. Just turned 35 love getting older. Love everything I have no time for negative people or people who drain u. So get amongst it A. Looking for someone with similar interests but not necessarily the same I like to go for drives, sit at the beach..

So I would love to meet a woman who loves mite have an obsession with coffee only joking but I do love my coffee.. I would like to find someone with similar interests l would like someone who is kind caring and considerate and can make me laugh someone who can be comfortable with any situation l would like someone who is not aggressive and can communicate freely and be open about themselves About me: Hi l am honest caring and outgoing l like to spend time with my family and friends enjoy going to the beach going for walks traveling or sitting at home enjoying a quite wine l like to have a chat and go for coffee and watch the world go by My Interests: Swimming fishing gardening being outdoors renovations and being creative l enjoy going for long walks travelling and see new things l would love do some more travel over sea in the next few years and get to see new things l have been on a couple of cruises and would also love to go some more women, 52, Calamvale QLD What I am looking for: A gentleman is what attracts me to someone.

Not looking to rush straight into a relationship, so looking to get to know someone, slowly over time, and perhaps it will lead to a relationship. Although you may be busy with work during the week, I prefer you to have weekends free, to be able to catch up and go on dates.

Adult children with their own lives are ok with me. You must be between 50 and 60 yrs old. A country girl at heart, living in suburbia, a nice mix of pleasantness, cuteness, happiness, with a twist of humour and a zap of intrique. My passion is singing at karaoke, its a great social night out. People that know me, will say, I am one of the easiest people to get along with, with a very caring nature, happy, funny, bubbly, and a go getter. I enjoy singing at karaoke, I am tracing my family tree at present and have gone back as far as 5 generations to date, I like to get in the kitchen and do some baking and cooking, working in the garden I find relaxing as well as reading.

Enjoy dancing and socialsing with friends. My ideal partner would be loyal, trustworthy, honest, caring, hardworking and someone who loves to cook and clean also. I want someone that can enjoy quiet nights in. Someone who wants to come home just to see me. Someone who is happy to cheer me up when down and laugh with me and someone who loves kids.

I am not interested in someone who drinks alot or is on drugs. Someone who cheats or is controlling. I want a partnership and someone to tre a t me how i would them. With respect and lots of love. Treat me and my kids right and i would give you the world. Work as a sales assistant. I have 3 beautiful kids that are my world. I am not a girly girl and love to get my hands dirty.

I love model building, camping, fishing, hunting, curling up on the couch tonwatch a movie. I love having a laugh and a joke. I love cuddles etc. If you want to know more please just ask. My favourite food is lasagne and parma. I luv crime shows but will watch most things. I am a chatterbox and great listener i enjoy model building. I enjoy camping and fishing.

I love to cook and bake. I do enjoy to socialise and enjoy making people laugh. I enjoy studying to better my horizons and would love to run my own business women, 48, Middle Swan WA What I am looking for: I am looking for a partner to share life living experiences with, to make memories and to be my best friend as well. Some one who shares my passion about sports, and is prepared to travel to see the world when we are old and grey.

Some one who is not afraid to hold my hand in public and show affection and to have a level playing field which works both ways.

I am a freight officer for a transport company working afternoon shift, monday to friday. I have been divorced for three years and have become very independent. I have two adult children who do not live with me but are in contact. I am an honest and loving person who is loyal and reliable and looking for a man to spend some free time with doing what couples do. I enjoy going to concerts, watching AFL supporting Collingwood.

I am a very passionate supporter with all my original teeth and two eyes. I am also into watching netball and this year becoming a Wildcats member and will be going to games. I also enjoy spending time with friends and going to the movies. I am a down to earth girl looking for a man to share these times with. I would like to see the cricket as well.

I also like going to the cinema and drive in or just cuddling up on the couch at home watching a movie.


Something, perhaps a violent storm, occurred and the Zuytdorp was wrecked on a desolate section of the West Australian coast. Survivors scrambled ashore and camped near the wreck site. With no European settlements anywhere on the coast they built bonfires from the wreckage to signal fellow trading ships that would pass within sight of . Noel Biderman, CEO. Ashley Madison, the website for people looking to have affairs, has the honor of being the largest niche dating site in the world, Biderman said.. He got the idea for the site.

Total 1 comments.
There are no comments on this entry....